Salg

Tore Bigseth

Navn: Tore Bigseth

Tittel: Salgssjef

Direktetlf: 70109230

Mobiltlf: 95203103

E-post tore.bigseth@norengros.no

Odd-Arne Madsen

Navn: Odd-Arne Madsen

Tittel: Anbudsansvarlig

Direktetlf:

Mobiltlf: 90138787

E-post odd.arne.madsen@norengros.no

Merethe Askevold

Navn: Merethe Askevold

Tittel: Koordinator kundestamtdata/salgssttte

Direktetlf: 70109232

Mobiltlf:

E-post merethe.askevold@norengros.no

Cesilie Nakken

Navn: Cesilie Nakken

Tittel: Fagkonsulent

Direktetlf:

Mobiltlf: 90028904

E-post cesilie.nakken@norengros.no

Wenche Farstad

Navn: Wenche Farstad

Tittel: Fagkonsulent industri

Direktetlf:

Mobiltlf: 90063163

E-post wenche.farstad@norengros.no

Helge Hoem

Navn: Helge Hoem

Tittel: Fagkonsulent helse

Direktetlf:

Mobiltlf: 95213939

E-post helge.hoem@norengros.no

Tore Friberg

Navn: Tore Friberg

Tittel: Seniorselger

Direktetlf:

Mobiltlf: 91683860

E-post tore.friberg@norengros.no

Jeanette Midthjell

Navn: Jeanette Midthjell

Tittel: Salgskonsulent

Direktetlf:

Mobiltlf: 97951752

E-post jeanette.midthjell@norengros.no

Ann Rigmor Vik Johansen

Navn: Ann Rigmor Vik Johansen

Tittel: Salgskonsulent innesalg

Direktetlf: 70109293

Mobiltlf: 41104767

E-post ann.rigmor.johansen@norengros.no

Anita Simonsen Berg

Navn: Anita Simonsen Berg

Tittel: Salgsansvarlig CallSenter

Direktetlf: 70109213

Mobiltlf:

E-post anita.simonsen.berg@norengros.no

Hanna Strand

Navn: Hanna Strand

Tittel: Salgskonsulent

Direktetlf:

Mobiltlf: 40460917

E-post hanna.strand@norengros.no